Text-Only Website
 
February 4, 2013

Mines Football Releases 2013 Spring Schedule

GOLDEN – Colorado School of Mines head football coach Bob Stitt has announced the dates and times of 14 spring practices that will culminate with the annual spring football game on Saturday, March 30, 2013.

All practice sessions are open to the general public and all times and dates are subject to change.

Practice Dates & Times:
Monday, February 25 – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27 – 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 28 – 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 2 – 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 5 – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6 – 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 7 (First Scrimmage) – 4:00 PM
Monday, March 18 – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20 – 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 21 – 4:00 PM
Friday, March 22 – 5:00 PM (Scrimmage)
Monday, March 25 – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27 – 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 28 – 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 30 (Spring Game) – 12:00 PM

* - All practices and games at Campbell Field


View: Mobile | Desktop